Chatri…! [ Marathi Kavita ]

Chatri...!

Thanks Raj

7 Responses to “Chatri…! [ Marathi Kavita ]”

  1. Naina Patil Says:

    Tujhi chatari haravli…

    Lavkar navin blog add kar, Mag mee tula navin chatri devu.

    Take care,

    Naina

  2. Sarjya Says:

    Naina,
    Navin blog saathi Mee pausachi vaat pahtoy ani tuzya chatrichishuddha…!

    Aabhar,
    Sarjya.

  3. Naina Patil Says:

    Hi Sarjya,

    I cant wait till next year… Please navin blog add kar… I am really very desperate to see your new blog.

    Regards,(Oops!!! Aabhar)🙂

    Naina P.

  4. Sarjya Says:

    Hi Naina,
    …Well I have added some more messages..pls dont mind as they are on ladies.

    Hope u’ll emjoy the messages and I will be back with some more work.. till then take care and keep smiling.@

    Sarjya

  5. The Critic Says:

    I was just searching for a product, service or web page to review for my site SEO Traffic Rank, I’m constantly trying to find related info for computerbrat.com email email matrix seo seo tool. Any way I liked your page!


एक उत्तर दें

